Artsy Shoe Love

23 Aug

Please enjoy this oldie by goodie while I spend the next two weeks camping, packing, visiting with the mom-in-law and moving from WA to OR. See you in September!

Art
Art isn’t just limited paint on a canvas or carved marble.  Anyone who knows me knows that I love shoes, so these babies by Israeli born designer Kobi Levi won me over at first glance.  Amazing stuff!  I hope you enjoy seeing them as much as I did!

 

Happy Shoesday, my friends!

 

One Response to “Artsy Shoe Love”

  1. healingandliving August 23, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    Wow, these are so colorful and inventive! I don’t know if I would walk in them, but I sure don’t mind looking at them!

Share your artsy thoughts!

