Artsy on Escape Into Life: Scott Newett

10 Jul

You may remember photographer Scott Newett’s Solo Man image from my Art to Inspiration post last week.  It’s really one of the most striking images I’ve seen in a long time.  While perusing his website, I was struck by how carefully composed each image is, like a still from a Wes Anderson movie scene.  I couldn’t help but feature him over on Escape Into Life today.  This hipster had me at hello.

Solo Man by Scott Newett

Scott Newett on Escape Into Life

Share your artsy thoughts!

